Who wins the battle of ragnarok?

Who wins the battle of ragnarok? Thor drops his hammer and says he won't be Odin's killing machine anymore which prompts Odin to fatally impale Thor, with a spear. That kicks off the final battle against Odin, a two-part boss fight in which Kratos, Atreus and Freya are victorious