Who is the viking ragnar?

Ragnar Lodbrok, or, Lothbrok, (nicknamed 'Hairy-breeches' or 'Shaggy-breeches') , was a Norse Viking hero and legendary Scandinavian king. He was the father of historical Viking figures including Ivar the Boneless, Björn Ironside, Halfdan Ragnarsson, Sigurd Snake-in-the-Eye, and , Ubba.