Name the helmsworth brothers?

There are three Hemsworth brothers in Hollywood: Luke, 41, Chris, 39 and Liam 32. Luke had a recurring role on HBO's "Westworld" and made an uncredited appearance in "Thor: Love and Thunder." Liam rose to fame with the "Hunger Games" film series and starred in Quibi's "Most Dangerous Game" in 2020