Who has the i. s. i. q.?

Ainan Celeste Cawley The person with the highest IQ ever recorded is Ainan Celeste Cawley with an IQ score of 263. The list continues as follows with the highest possible IQ: Ainan Celeste Cawley (IQ score of 263) William James Sidis (IQ score of 250-300)