What is the speed of falling?

On Earth, a free-falling object accelerates at 32 feet per second. After two seconds the object is falling at 64 feet per second, and after three seconds it’s travelling at 96 feet per second, and so on. The object’s velocity continues to increase until it reaches its terminal velocity.