Who is sailor brinkley cooks father?

Sailor Brinkley's Dad is the architect Peter Cook

---

Sailor Lee Brinkley-Cook was born to Christie Brinkley and Peter Cook, an architect, in 1998.

---

Sailor Brinkley Cook's father is the architect Peter Cook.

---

The father of Sailor Brinkley-Cook is Peter Cook.