What is jim harold's campfire?

a pod cast of true ghost stories, hauntings, life after death stories and more. Hosted by Jim Harold.

---

Jim Harold's Campfire is a podcast about supernatural occurrences such as ghost stories, hauntings, and life after death stories. It has been in production since 2009 with over 390 episodes.