What is the cheapest painting?

The cheapest painting is one you paint yourself. The cost of a painting mainly represents the artistic skill, inspiration, and time of the artist. The materials make up a very small amount of the cost of the painting. If you paint it yourself, you can have a painting for the cost of materials.