Where did amelia earhart live?

Amelia Earhart was born in Atchison Kansas. The Earharts moved often during her childhood. In 1916 she moved to Rydal, PA. In1918 she moved to Toronto. After the war she lived in New York City In 1920 she moved to California. In the mid-1920s she moved to Massachusetts.