What famous people have birthdays on september eighth?

If you also have a birthday on September 8, you're in good company with celebrity actors Martin Freeman, David Arquette, EJ Bonilla, Larenz Tate, Gaten Matarazzo, Nate Corddry, and actress Alecia Moore, who is also known as Pink.