Is there a pink fish in the world?

Also known as Tosanoides aphrodite, the fish is both extremely rare and very bright; the males in particular are a dazzling hot pink. It is the only one of its kind ever found in the Atlantic—all other known fish in the Tosanoides genus are in the Pacific Ocean.