What's the ground speed of a laden swallow?

I believe you meant "What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow?" to which the answer is 24pmh. There is no 'ground speed' as swallows tend to fly wherever they are going especially if they want to go quickly as hopping around on the ground is much much slower and definitely more dangerous.