How do you send your name to mars?

The names of nearly 11 million people were carried on three fingernail sized chips on the Mars Perseverance rover, engraved on the chips with an electron microscope. You can sign up to have your name included in the next Mars mission at https://mars.nasa.gov/participate/send-your-name/future