Who is nick boses grandfather?

Nick Bosa’s great grandfather was Chicago Mobster Tony Accardo, Al Capone’s bodyguard who later became his successor. Tony’s daughter Marie was briefly married to NFL player Palmer Pyle, making him Nicks birth grandfather although his adoptive grandfather is Chicago ball player Ernest Kumerow.