Who is the smartest person that ever lived?

It might be arguable, but Albert Einstein and Nikolas Tesla would likely be the top two. Leonardo da Vinci was also extremely intelligent.

---

Many people claim Albert Einstein, Stephen Hawking, or William James Sidis as the smartest person that ever lived. However, you and I both know that I am actually the smartest.