How high was albert einstein's i. q.?

The exact IQ of the genius scientist Albert Einstein has not been determined yet because he has never undergone the tests. However, IQ experts estimate Einstein's IQ ranges between 160 and 190.

---

Einstein lived before IQ tests were developed. However, IQ experts estimate Einstein's IQ ranges between 160 and 190.