What is dragon song?

Dragonsong is a science fantasy novel by the American-Irish author Anne McCaffrey.

---

"Dragonsong" is the main theme of Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward. It was composed by Nobuo Uematsu, arranged by Tsutomu Narita, and sung by Susan Calloway.