How do i get over quill in pokemon legends arceus?

To evolve Hisui Qwilfish into Overqwil - a dark and poison-type - in Pokémon Legends: Arceus, you need to use Barb Barrage in Strong Style 20 times. After achieving this feat with a Hisui Qwilfish, you'll be able to evolve it whenever you like.