Who's avatar korra?

Avatar Korra is the title lead character in Nickelodeon's animated television series The Legend of Korra, a sequel to Avatar: The Last Airbender, in which she is depicted as the current incarnation of Raava's Avatar – the spiritual embodiment of balance and change