What is a chick stick?

Chick-O-Stick is a candy produced by the Atkinson Candy Company that has been manufactured since the 1950s. It is made primarily from peanut butter, granulated sugar, corn syrup, and toasted coconut, with colorings and preservatives added. There is also a sugar-free version of the candy.