What is the world record for the largest strawberry?

Koji Nakao from Fukuoka contacted Guinness World Records after coming across the unusually large strawberry during his harvest. Weighing 250g with an approximate heigh of 8cm, length of 12cm, and circumference of 25 to 30cm it is now the largest and heaviest strawberry ever recorded.