What is the name of the diamond planet?

Planet 55 Cancri E is a super-Earth, a rocky world orbiting a sun-like star, with a radius twice as large as Earth and mass 8 times greater. It was thought to be the first planet to consist mainly of diamond, due to the high carbon-to-oxygen ratio of its star. New research challenges that picture.