How long does a fifteen pound turkey cook?

According to the USDA, a completely thawed, unstuffed, 15 pound turkey should be cooked in a 325 degrees fahrenheit oven for between 3 hours 45 minutes to 4 hours 15 minutes or until the internal temperature reaches 165 degrees fahrenheit.