Who sings young young breakfast burrito?

"Yum, Yum, Breakfast Burrito" is sung by Parry Gripp.

---

Parry Gripp sings young young breakfast burrito. Parry Gripp is an American singer-songwriter who is the lead vocalist and guitarist for the pop punk band Nerf Herder. Gripp has written numerous children's songs and has been featured on several Disney television shows