Where does herobrine live?

Herobrine is one of the major icons of Minecraft, though officially Herobrine does not exist in Minecraft. He is the subject of many community made stories, images and videos. Herobrine is often portrayed by the community as a dead miner with white glowing eyes. He can teleport and has no home.