What is tubercular oasys?

Tuberculosis is an infectious disease caused by invasive bacteria in the lungs. It spreads from there and can be highly contagious and endemic in sub tropical regions of the world. It can be diagnosed with a skin test but is normally confirmed with a chest x-ray