How do you cut radishes?

Use a sharp knife to carefully cut off the top one-fourth inch (0.6 cm) of the radish where it meets the green leaves. Cut the radish in half lengthwise. Slice the radish halves in half again to get wedges. Cut the radishes wedges to make chopped radishes.