How do you get a lemonade stand in roblox?

If you want to buy a lemonade stand with Roblox, you must first have 50 Roblox in your account. After you have enough Roblox, you have to press the “shop” button on the right of the screen. After finding the lemonade stand, you can get the lemonade stand by pressing the “unlock 50 R $”.