What is the max level in elden ring?

Level 713 is the max level that the player can reach in Elden Ring. It takes one look at a video of a player taking out bosses in seconds to see why being at such a high level would be a dream for those struggling. It costs 8,879,348 souls to level up from level 712 to 713.