What's the minimum salary for an n. f. l. player?

The minimum annual salary for a rookie active roster player with a one-year contract is 480,000 dollars. That minimum increases for each year a player spends in the NFL.

---

The minimum annual salary for a rookie active roster player with a one-year contract is 480,000 dollars. That minimum increases for each year a player spends in the NFL.