What's the longest uno game?

There is yet to be an official world record for the longest game of UNO. The longest marathon of a card game, which lasted for 170 hours, was achieved by Axel Barth, Sarah Birke, Don Kalal, Michael Ott, Rudi Scheunemann, and Sebastian Stoehr while playing a German card game called Schafkopf in 2011.