Who is chicken song?

"The Chicken Song" is a novelty song by the British satirical comedy television programme Spitting Image. The nonsensical lyrics were written by Rob Grant and Doug Naylor; the music was written by Philip Pope, who also produced the song, with Michael Fenton Stevens as vocalist.