What is sugar crush?

SUGAR CRUSH by THE BIG EPIC SHOW was released 10-28-2017; the 2nd track on their digital album MAKE IT EPIC. THE BIG EPIC SHOW is an American comedy & hip-hop variety show for children, best known for their live performances & music, which are “epic” in nature. Per TheBigEpicShow.BandCamp.com