What are some superfruits?

A few examples of superfruits are apples, oranges, bananas, grapefruit, blueberries, lemons, limes, cantaloupe, grapes, cherries, cranberries, kiwi, blackberries, plums, pomegranate, strawberries, raspberries, pineapples, pumpkin, avocados, watermelon, and tomatoes.