Who are the countdown kids?

The Countdown Kids are Canadian children artists from Quebec, Canada who sing children's songs from silly songs, nursery songs, to pop. They have been singing since 1998. Also known from singing children’s folk songs of the United Kingdom and its descendants. They have released over 100 records.