What does h. e. c. k. e. l. b. e. c. k. spell?

Heckelbeck

---

H-E-C-K-E-L-B-E-C-K spells "Heckelbeck," the last name of Heidi Heckelbeck, the main character in a series of books by Wanda Coven.