Do you know a mary oliver poem?

I did think, let's go about this slowly. I did think, let's go about this slowly. This is important. This should take some really deep thought. We should take some small thoughtful steps. But, bless us, we didn't.

---

When death comes like the hungry bear in autumn; when death comes and takes all the bright coins from his purse to buy me, and snaps the purse shut; when death comes like the measle-pox when death comes like an iceberg between the shoulder blades I want to step through the door full of curiosity,