What cities are in brevard county florida?

The cities and towns in Brevard County, Florida, are Cape Canaveral, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Grant, Indialantic, Malabar, Melbourne, Melbourne Beach, Merritt Island, Mims, Palm Bay, Rockledge, Satellite Beach, Scottsmoor, Sebastian, Sharpes, and Titusville.