What is a large deer?

The ten largest deer in the world are the Pere David’s, Mule Deer, Thorolds Deer, White tailed deer, Barasingha, Reindeer, Red Deer, Sambar, Elk, and Moose. A deer is a member of the Cervidae family of herbivorous mammals that share common characteristics like hooves and the males growing antlers