What kind of oranges have seeds?

There are two major types of oranges: Navels and Valencia's, which are firstly grown in Florida and California. Depending on the time of year determines which variety and which origin is the best. The main difference between the 2 is the seeds, Navels are seedless, and Valencia's have seeds inside.