What's dutch bread?

It's made from a mixture of rice flour, sugar, and yeast that is brushed on the bread before baking. Dutch Crunch bread is usually shaped in rounds or small baguette-shaped loaves. It's chewy, with a dense crumb and slightly sweet flavor, making it an obvious choice for a really good sandwich.