What is order sixty six from star wars?

In the 2005 film Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, the villain Darth Sidious says, “Commander Cody, the time has come. Execute Order Sixty-Six.” This order makes clone troopers turn against Sidious’ enemies, the Jedi knights, and kill them, setting off what’s known as the Great Jedi Purge.