What is seinfeld?

Seinfeld is an American television sitcom that aired on NBC from July 5, 1989, to May 14, 1998. It lasted 9 seasons and had 180 episodes. It stars Jerry Seinfeld as a fictionalized version of himself and focuses on his personal life with 3 of his friends and his neighbor from across the hall, Kramer