Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does vodka have gluten?


Most experts consider vodka to be gluten-free, even if it's distilled from gluten grains (wheat, barley, or rye). However, some people with celiac disease and non-celiac gluten sensitivity react to vodka made from gluten grains.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568186037811) }}

LIVE
Points points 65
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE