How strong is gogeta?

Super Saiyan 4 Gogeta is the strongest character in the Dragon Ball Z/GT universe. A 2004 V-Jump announcing his appearance in Dragon Ball Z: Budokai 3 states that Super Gogeta's power level is around 2,500,000,000.