Who is on the twenty twenty two u. s. quarter?

The American Women Quarters Program starts in 2022. In 2022 there are five different outstanding American Women being honored with their image being placed on the U.S. Quarter. They are Maya Angelou, Dr. Sally Ride, Wilma Mankiller, Nina Otero-Warran and Anna May Wong.