What goes with coconut shrimp?

Grilled Summer Squash With Feta. Creamy Confetti Slaw. Roasted Tomato Basil Salad. Pineapple Fried Rice. Smashed Asian Cucumber Salad. The Ultimate Gazpacho. Peach And Habanero Guacamole. Sweet Corn & Quinoa With Honey Lemon Vinaigrette.