What is the biggest puppy in the world?

The biggest puppies in the world are from a new breed called the American Molossus – the closest genetic descendant of the Mesopotamian Molossus, which was last seen around 5,000 B.C. The puppies can weigh nearly 200 pounds and stand on their hind legs at 6 feet tall.