Tell me a a shark fact?

Sharks are ancient animals. They’ve been on earth for at least 420 million years. Sharks, don’t have bones, but cartilage, which is a soft, sinewy substance. They have several rows of teeth and might have as many as 3,000 teeth in their mouths at one time.