Who plays lucy in the lion the witch and the wardrobe?

Lucy Pevensie, in the C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia series was played by actress Georgie Henley. Georgie's elder sister, Rachael Henley, portrays the older Queen Lucy at the end of the first film.